share

Wellnessbehandlungen

Dream Time Journeys**

Ocean Dreaming
Wellenähnliche Bewegungen und Massagetechniken von den ältesten Tradition der Welt erwecken ein tief entspannendes Massageerlebnis. Ingwer-Zitronengras- Kräuterpackungen werden verwendet, um eine tiefe Entspannung der verspannten Muskeln hervorzurufen. Diese Massage arbeitet mit dem natürlichen Energiesystem des Körpers, um den Energiefluss zu harmonisieren. African Potato balm belebt Ihre Sinne und Ihre Haut mit Antioxidantien und tiefer Feuchtigkeit.

75 minutes – US$ 120.00

 

Heaven on Earth
Das ultimative Gesichts- und Körperritual: Entspannen Sie sich mit dieser himmlischen Kombination. Lassen Sie sich mit einer balinesischen Massage verwöhnen, um das natürliche Gleichgewicht von Körper, Geist und Seele zu stimulieren. Genießen Sie unser Healing Earth ™ Glow & Radiance Facial, während die himmlischen Klänge unserer tibetischen Klangschalen Ihre Entspannung vertiefen. Verjüngt, erhoben und tief entspannt wandern Sie nach dieser glückseligen Erfahrung auf Wolken.

90 minutes – US$ 142.00

 

Maldivian Serenity Ritual
Ein intensive pflegendes Ritual; Balm für Körper und Seele. Erfahren Sie die extrem hautpflegenden Eigenschaften unserer Kokosnuss Produkte. Wellness auf Maledivische Art.
• Frisch zubereitetes Kokosnuss Body Peeling
• Kokosnuss Haarpflege Packung mit Kopfmassage, kombiniert mit Indischer Kopfmassage
• Wahl einer Ganzkörper Massage mit Kokosnuss

120 minutes – US$ 186.00

 

 

Romantic Escapes for 2

Full Moon Magic**
Lassen Sie Ihre Sinne verzaubern und spüren Sie die vitale Kraft der Elemente in diesem bezaubernden Ritual. Magisch nicht nur bei Vollmond!
• Wahl einer Ganzkörper Massage
• Body Peeling Ihrer Wahl mit beruhigender Kopf-Fuß Massage
• Tropisches Pflegebad *
• Healing Earth™ Gesichtspflege
• Champagne und Früchte Ein Spa Geschenk für Ihre Erfahrung zuhause

135 minutes – US$ 392.00 per couple


Romantic Retreat**
Verwöhnen Sie sich zusammen mit Ihrem Partner. Beginnt mit erfrischendem Fuß Ritual:
Für Sie: Wahl zwischen Balinesischer oder Orientalischer Massage, hautstraffendes Pinotage Body-Peeling, pflegende Kopfhautmassage mit erwärmten Kokosnuss Öl.
Für Ihn: Deep-Tissue’ Rücken oder Muscle-Ease Massage, vitalisierendes Ingwer-Zitronengrass Peeling, Reflexologie.

105 minutes – US$ 322.00 per couple


Him & Her**
Romantik im Paradies! Bezaubernde Düfte und sanftes Licht erzeugen die perfekte Wohlgefühl Atmosphäre. Lassen Sie Ihre Seele baumeln in tiefer Entspannung mit Balinesischer Massage und abschließendem Champagne.

75 minutes – US$ 228.00 per couple

 

** Our recommendation:
Vervollständigen Sie Ihr Spa-Erlebnis mit einem pflegendem und sinnlichen Bad. Aromatische Blütenessenzen entspannen Sie.
20 minutes – US$ 22 per person / US$ 34 per couple

 

 

Massages East to West

Balinese Massage
Traditionelle Balinesische Massage Techniken wie Rollen, Kneten, Akupressur erzeugen eine safte und zu tiefst entspannende Wirkung. Ideal für, Massage Novizen.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00

 

Muscle Ease Massage
Stimulierende tiefe Gewebemassage mit starkem Druck. Populäre Techniken der Schwedischen Massage werden benutzt um tiefste Verspannungen aufzulösen.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00

 

Stress Reliever Back Massage
Eine therapeutische, tief entspannende Massage mit Fokus auf den Rücken- und Oberkörperbereich; Traditionelle, erwärmte Kräuter (Packungen) werden zur tiefen Tiefenheilung und zur Entspannung von Muskelverspannungen verwendet.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00

 

Aromatherapy Massage
Eine persönliche Ölmischung wird frisch gemixt, dabei werden persönliche Stimmungen und Gefühle berücksichtigt, so dass dieses Öl bewußt der individuellen Stimmung’s und Entspannungslage entspricht. Sanfte rhythmische Bewegungen entspannen und unterstützen das lymphatische System.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00

 

Oriental Massage
Eine eher stärkere Massage, die Balance gibt und die besten Techniken der Balinesischen, Thailändischen und Indischen Kopfmassage verbindet.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00


Thai Massage
Traditionelle Heilung aus Thailand. Stimulierende und aktivierende Massage, die Gelenkmobilität und Körperhaltung verbessert. (Ohne Öl.)

60 minutes – US$ 108.00

 

Zen Shiatsu
Dies ist eine einzigartige Form der Körperarbeit, bei der Akupressur verwendet wird, die normalerweise mit Fingern und Daumen angewendet wird, aber manchmal auch mit Ellbogen, um tiefer zu gehen und die Energiekanäle des Körpers zu beleben. Besonders wirksame Therapie zur Verbesserung Schlaf.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00

 

 

Glorious Awakening

Skin Fit – Vita Firming Facial
Geeignet für alle Hauttypen, aber besonders vorteilhaft für reife, oder dehydrierte Haut. Verbessert die Hautelastizität, minimiert sichtbar feine Linien und beginnenden Zeichen des Alterns. Mit der Verwendung von Matrixyl & Cranberry kombiniert mit Tri-Enzym-Fruchtsäuren erhält die Haut ein Peeling und Kollagen und Vitaminaufbau erhalten einen Boost. Das jugendliche und strahlende Aussehen Ihrer Haut wird sichtbar wiederbelebt.

75 minutes – US$ 118.00


Skin Fit – Bio Active Facial
Passend für ihn & sie; lang anhaltende tiefe feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtsbehandlung, die Hautteint und Ausstrahlung durch hochkonzentrierte reine Bio-Seren wiederherstellt. Die Gesichtsbehandlungen sind auf Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmt, um sichtbare Ergebnisse zu gewährleisten. Unsere Hauttherapeutin wird Ihnen die besten Behandlungsmöglichkeiten empfehlen.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00


Enhancer – Beautiful Eyes
Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Gesichtsbehandlung mit der neuen Technologie von EyeSlices ™: Reduziert Schwellungen, dunkle Augenringe, Rötungen, Fältchen sorgt für eine leuchtende Augenpartie.

US$ 9.50

US$ 16.50 (10x use, home care)

 

 

One with Nature

Earth Cocoon
FIRM & TONE
Das Körperbehandlung, die Haut repariert, nährt und strafft. Die Marula Neroli-Körpercreme nährt und regt die Hauterneuerung an und festigt die Haut. Eine spezialisierte Massage mit Marula Neroli-Öl definiert die Körperkonturen neu und regt den Blut- und Lymphfluss an.

75 minutes – US$ 122.00


Tropical Breeze Cooler
HEAL & REPAIR
Zu viel Sonne? Lass die reinsten Naturheilmittel deine Haut kühlen, reparieren und wiederherstellen. Für Ihren Körper sorgt eine kühlende und heilende Aloe-Packung, um geschädigte Haut wiederherzustellen und zu heilen. Für Ihr Gesicht unsere hydra-boost Hautpflege, die der Epidermis Glanz und Struktur wiedergibt.

75 minutes – US$ 118.00


Luscious Coconut Melt
EXFOLIATE & MOISTURISE
Beginnt mit einer entspannenden Rückenmassage mit virgin Kokusnußöl. Erleben Sie seidenweiche und mit reichhaltiger Feuchtigkeit versorgte Haut. Frisch zubereitetes Kokosnuss Peeling reinigt und verwöhnt die Haut. Gute Vorbereitung für einen Tag am Strand.

60 minutes – US$ 96.00


Ginger Lemongrass Ease
STIMULATE & RELIEVE TENSION
Ein belebendes und anregendes Ingwer-Zitronengras-Peeling mit frischem Ingwer, um die Durchblutung der Haut zu verbessern und Verspannungen aufzulösen. Großartig nach einem aktiven Tag! Inklusive entspannender Rückenmassage.

60 minutes – US$ 96.00

 

 

Sunrise to Sunset

Soul 2 Sole
Warmes Kokosnussöl, das mit Rosmarin gemixt wird, wird nach indischer Traditionen in Ihre Kopfhaut, Ihren Nacken und Ihre Schultern einmassiert, um Spannungen zu lindern und das Haar tief zu pflegen. Vervollständigt diese Reise der Seele mit einer einzigen Reflexzonenmassage, um Energiezonen und Reflexzonen im ganzen Körper zu stimulieren. Diese Behandlung lässt Sie von Kopf bis Fuß in Glückseligkeit.

60 minutes – US$ 102.00

 

Coconut Hair Crèam Bath
Eine traditionelle Haarbehandlung mit Kokosnuss gibt dem Haar Glanz und Pflege; ein perfekter Genuss nach einem Tag im Meer. Eine warme Mischung aus Kokosnussöl wird in die Kopfhaut einmassiert, die das Haar nährt und stimuliert. Gefolgt von einer Kokosnuss-Haarmaske, die in erhitzte Handtücher gewickelt ist, um auch das trockenste Haar tief zu pflegen. Perfekt ergänzt durch eine Nacken- und Schultermassage mit Kokosnuss- oder Frangipani-Lotion. Erwarten Sie weiches, glänzendes Haar mit dem tropischen Duft von Kokosnuss.

60 minutes – US$ 102.00


Deluxe Spa Manicure
Luxuriöse Pflege für Ihre Hände mit allen Elementen einer traditionellen Maniküre, fuer zarte und weiche Hände und geschmeidige, schöne machen Nägel. Enthält eine pflegende Hand-Arm-Massage mit dem tropischen Duft von Frangipani, um die Haut zu nähren. Nagellack Anwendung ist auf Wunsch enthalten.

60 minutes – US$ 62.00


Deluxe Spa Pedicure
Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Füße mit einem aromatischen Fußbad und Peeling, gefolgt von einer traditionellen Pediküre mit der Entfernung von unerwünschter trockener Haut und Schwielen, die durch eine Fußmassage mit einer erfrischenden Pfefferminzlotion ergänzt wird, damit Ihre Füße sich revitalisiert und hydratisiert fühlen. Nagellack Anwendung enthalten, wenn gewünscht.

60 minutes – US$ 62.00


Salon Treatments
Bitte beachten Sie unsere Salonservice-Liste. Dienstleistungen wie Wachsen, Augenbrauenkorrektur, Haare & Make-up stehen zur Verfügung.

 

Want More Treatment Time?
Wählen Sie aus den folgenden Zeitoptionen und passen Sie Ihre Behandlung an. Kann nur zu Behandlungen aus diesem Servicemenü hinzugefügt werden:
30 minutes treatment time: US$ 40.00
45 minutes treatment time: US$ 58.00

 

 

Spirit of Life

Sound Bath
Klang Wellen sind Vibrationen, die auf zelluarer und molekularer Ebene wirken. Diese sehr traditionelle über Jahrhunderte entwickelte Technik und doch ganz moderne Modalität, erlaubt tiefste Dimensionen der Entspannung zu erzeugen, was sich meßbar in einer poasitiven Veränderung der Gerhirnströme nachweisen läßt.

60 minutes – US$ 104.00

 

Reiki
Tiefste Entspannung durch energetische Körperarbeit. Das körpereigene Energiesystem wird positive durch Handauflegen beeinflusst und die Energiezentren des Körpers balanciert.

60 minutes – US$ 104.00

 

Reflexology
Tiefste Entspannung durch energetische Körperarbeit. Das körpereigene Energiesystem wird positive durch Handauflegen beeinflusst und die Energiezentren des Körpers balanciert.

60 minutes – US$ 104.00

 

Healing Touch
Erleben Sie eine intuitive, ganzheitliche Behandlung mit einem unserer spezialisierten Therapeuten, die Ihre Selbstheilungsreise mit ihrer Berührung unterstützen. Beinhaltet ein spezielles Wissen über Reflexpunkte, Osteopathie, Klangtherapie und Reiki; Erleben Sie ein Gefühl der Tiefenentspannung und der Selbst-Heilbehandlung.

60 minutes – US$ 108.00

 

Himalayan Salt Stone Therapy
DETOX & REJUVENATE
Diese hochentspannende und mineralisierende Massage wird mit ethische abgebauten Himalaya-Salzsteinen, die 84 mineralische Spurenelemente enthalten, durchgefuerhrt. Stress, Anspannung, Schmerzen und Entzündungen warden reduziert. Die Haut wird von den Steinen auf natürliche Weise geglaettet, die Haut wird sanft und hydratisiert. Erleben Sie ein tiefes Gefühl von Gleichgewicht und Wohlbefinden.

75 minutes – US$ 122.00

 

Hara Massage
Hara bedeutet auf Japanisch “Bauch”. Physisch ist es u.a. für die alles entscheidende Verdauung verantwortlich. Emotional regelt es Ihre Bauchinstinkte. Ihr Therapeut setzt sanften Druck und achtsames Atmen ein, um dieses wichtige Kontrollzentrum in Höchstform zu bringen.

60 minutes – US$ 104.00

 

 

Inner – Outer Beauty

Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage
Eine stimulierende tiefe Gewebemassage, die sich auf den Rückenbereich konzentriert. Ausgewählte Massagetechniken kneten Verspannungen weg.

30 minutes – US$ 56.00


Express Facial
Short and Sweet! Verwöhnen Sie sich mit dieser kürzeren dennoch sehr effektiven Gesichtspflege mit Healing EarthTM Produkten!

30 minutes – US$ 56.00


Indian Head Massage
COCONUT OIL MASSAGE FOR SHINY HAIR
Warme Kokosnussöl mit Rosmarininfusion wird in Kopfhaut und Haar massiert. Gefolgt von einer indischen Kopfnacken- und Schultermassage. Kokosöl ist ein natürlicher Conditioner und provoziert neuen Glanz; Hilft beim Schutz der Haare vor Sonne und Meer.

30 minutes – US$ 56.00

 

X

book your stay

share

Spa Treatments

DREAM TIME JOURNEYS**

TOP 3 FAVORITES 

To start: rest into a mindful ritual to connect to the natural elements and the power within.

OCEAN DREAMING

Our signature massage: wave like movements and massage techniques from the oldest traditions around the world evoke a deeply relaxing and uplifting massage experience. Herbal poultices are used to evoke a warm, nutrient rich relaxation to tense muscles. This massage works with the body’s natural energy system to harmonise the energy flow. Utilizing our miracle African Potato body balm to revive your senses whilst enriching your skin with anti- oxidants & deep hydration.

75 minutes – $126 (inc. GST $141.12)

MALDIVIAN SERENITY RITUAL

Our bespoke top to toe Signature Ritual uses the essences of 100% pure organic coconut native to the Maldives. Experience profound and deep relaxation; enjoy smooth and hydrated skin and shiny, lustrous hair with the tropical scent of coconut.

  • Freshly ground Coconut-Vanilla Body Polish
  • Coconut hair mask combined with an Indian head massage using coconut oil infused with Rosemary.
  • Tropical full body massage with 100% virgin coconut oil.

120 minutes – $194 (inc. GST $217.28)

HEAVEN ON EARTH

The ultimate face & body ritual: Unwind & de-stress with this heavenly combination. Drift away with a Balinese Massage to stimulate the natural balance of body, mind and soul. Enjoy our Healing EarthTM Glow & Radiance Facial, while celestial sounds of our Tibetan singing bowls deepen your relaxation. Rejuvenated, uplifted and deeply relaxed you will walk on clouds after this blissful experience.

90 minutes – $149 (inc. GST $166.88)

ROMANTIC ESCAPES FOR 2 

To start: rest into a mindful ritual to connect to the natural elements and the energy that connects the both of you.

FULL MOON MAGIC**

An enchanting ritual to share with your loved one, captivates all of your senses, alleviates any tensions and connects you to the vital powers of nature’s elements.

Your choice of a full body massage. Freshly prepared body polish.
Indulgent Indian head and foot massage. Tropical Bath infusion*

Healing EarthTM Bio Active Mini Facial Fruit platter complimented by champagne Spa gift for your spa experience at home.

135 minutes – $409 per couple (inc. GST $458.08)

ROMANTIC RETREAT **

Embrace this defining body ritual in a romantic setting with your loved one. After our signature foot-bath:

For her: A choice of Balinese or Oriental massage, Pinotage Body Polish, a deeply nourishing Indian head massage enriched with Rosemary infused warmed coconut oil.

For him: A deep tissue Back or Muscle Ease Massage, followed by an invigorating Ginger- Lemongrass Body Polish, encapsulated by a relaxing foot massage.

105 minutes – $338 per couple (inc. GST $378.56)

HIM & HER

Romantic Indulgence! Enjoy precious time together immersed with the aromas of pure essential oils and indulge in a restoring & calming Balinese Massage, followed by champagne to savour this treatment.

75 minutes – $239 per couple (inc. GST $267.68)

OUR RECOMMENDATION**

Complete with a tropical bath ceremony with pure floral aromas essences and tropical refreshment.

20 minutes – US $22 per person (inc. GST $24.60)

US $34 per couple  (inc. GST $38.08)

MASSAGES EAST TO WEST 

60 minutes – $109 (inc. GST $122.08)

90 minutes (herbal poultices) – $134 (inc GST $150.08)

BALINESE MASSAGE

A gentle and calming massage using acupressure, skin rolling and relaxing strokes to soothe, restore and calm the mind and body.

ANTI STRESS HEAD & BACK MASSAGE

A therapeutic, deeply relaxing massage focusing on the back and upper body area; traditional heated herbs (poultices) are used for profound deep healing and release of muscle tension. (60 minutes)

AROMATHERAPY MASSAGE

This hero treatment is more than just a massage. A personalized blend of massage oil tailored to your mood, feelings and physical needs to bring upon balance, peace and tranquillity to your body, mind & soul. Oils are formulated with natural plant extracts and flower oils to guarantee therapeutic benefits. Using gentle rhythmic strokes this massage promotes lymphatic drainage and healing.

MUSCLE EASE MASSAGE

Invigorating deep tissue massage using Swedish massage techniques to wring away tension and stress, with the option of deeper pressure.

THAI MASSAGE

Energising and uplifting, this ‘yoga’ massage opens joints, increases energy flow and muscle flexibility; improving postural body alignment (no oil used).

ORIENTAL MASSAGE

A therapeutic blend of free flowing massage techniques including Balinese, Thai and Indian head massage to experience the release of muscle tension, greater movement and renewed energy.

GLORIOUS AWAKENING 

Facials by HEALING EARTHTM premium 100% organic product brand includes the highly celebrated antioxidant-rich pinotage grape seed oil and most active botanical essences. Skin fit is a technique created to stimulate deep muscles in the face with the use of traditional Gua Sha stones, Rose Quartz and Jade Rollers. Stimulating, firming and lifting the skin to reinvigorate muscles and promote graceful aging.

SKIN FIT – VITA FIRMING FACIAL

Suitable for all skin types, but of particular beneficial for mature, dry or dehydrated skin. Improves skin elasticity, minimizing visibly fine lines and the onset signs of aging. With the use of MatrixylTM& Cranberry in combination with tri- enzyme fruit acids; the skin is deeply exfoliated promoting the restructuring process of collagen and the vitamin boost to visibly revive the youthful and radiant appearance of your skin.

75 minutes – $119 (inc. GST $133.28)

 

SKIN FIT – BIO ACTIVE FACIAL

Suitable for him & her; oxygenated skin, long lasting deep hydrating facial that restores skin brilliance and radiance through highly concentrated pure organic serums tailored to your individual skin concerns. The facials are customized to your skin type to ensure visible results. Our skin therapist will advise the best treatment options for you.

60 minutes – $109 (inc. GST $122.08)

ENHANCER – BEAUTIFUL EYES

Complete your facial with the new technology of EyeSlicesTM: reduces puffiness, dark circles, redness, lines and wrinkles, bringing luminosity to the eye area.

NATURE’S BODY REMEDIES 

IMMUNE BOOSTER
PURIFY & ENERGIZE

An invigorating and stimulating ginger lemongrass polish prepared with a fresh ginger to improve skin circulation release muscle tension, a specialised massage with energizing oil to stimulate and improve blood circulation.

75 minutes – $128 (inc. GST $143.36)

TROPICAL BREEZE COOLER

HEAL & REPAIR*

Too much sun? Let the purest natural remedies cool, repair and restore your skin. For your body a cooling and healing Aloe wrap to restore and heal damaged skin. For your face hydra-boost skin care that restores radiance and structure to the epidermis.

75 minutes – $128 (inc. GST $143.36)

LUSCIOUS COCONUT MELT

EXFOLIATE & MOISTURIZE

A soothing back massage with warm coconut oil prepares the skin for freshly prepared coconut body polish to provide you with a moisturising exfoliation leaving your skin glowing and bright. The perfect preparation for a day on the beach.

60 minutes – $99 (inc. GST $110.88)

10x use home care – $16.50 (inc. GST $18.48)

HEAL & REPAIR*

Too much sun? Let the purest natural remedies cool, repair and restore your skin. For your body a cooling and healing Aloe wrap to restore and heal damaged skin. For your face hydra-boost skin care that restores radiance and structure to the epidermis.

75 minutes – $128 (inc. GST $143.36)

HIMALAYAN SALT STONE THERAPY
DETOX & REJUVENATE

Beginning with a detoxifying foot ritual, this highly relaxing and re-mineralizing massage incorporates warmed, ethically sourced Himalayan Salt Stones that contain 84 mineral trace elements, which reduce stress, tension, pain, and inflammation. The skin is naturally exfoliated by the stones, leaving the skin smooth and hydrated. Experience a deep sense of balance and well-being.

75 minutes – $128 (inc. GST $143.36)

SUNSET TO SUNRISE 

SOUL 2 SOLE

Warm blended coconut oil infused with rosemary is massaged into your scalp, neck and shoulders following Indian traditions to relieve tension and deeply hydrate the hair. Completing the journey of the soul with a sole pressure point reflexology to stimulate energy zones and reflex areas throughout the body. This treatment leaves you in bliss from head to toe.

60 minutes – $107 (inc. GST $119.84)

COCONUT HAIR CRÈAM BATH

A traditional hair treatment infused with the hydration of coconut to leave the hair silky smooth, a perfect treat after a day in the sea. A warm blend of coconut oil is massaged into the scalp nourishing and softening the hair. Followed by a coconut hair mask wrapped in heated towels to deeply soften and hydrate even the driest hair. Perfectly completed with a neck and shoulder massage and application of hydrating coconut or Frangipani lotion. Expect soft, shiny hair with the tropical scent of coconut.

60 minutes – $107 (inc. GST $119.84)

DELUXE SPA MANICURE

Luxurious conditioning care for your hands with all elements of a traditional manicure to leave hands soft and smooth and nails beautiful. Includes a nourishing hand-arm massage with African Potato to nourish the skin. Nail polish application is included if desired..

60 minutes – $64 (inc. GST $71.68)

DELUXE SPA PEDICURE

Pamper your feet with an aromatic foot soak and scrub, followed by a traditional pedicure including the removal of unwanted dry skin and callouses completed by a foot massage with refreshing peppermint lotion to leave your feet feeling revitalised and hydrated. Nail polish application included if desired.

60 minutes – $64 (inc. GST $71.68)

POLISH CHANGE HANDS OR FEET

30 minutes – $30 (inc. GST $33.60)

SALON TREATMENTS

Services such as waxing, eyebrow shaping, hair & make up are subject to availability

SPIRIT OF LIFE

Restore your vital energy with our range of traditional and modern therapies , harmonizing the body and mind.

LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE MASSAGE

LETTING GO

Most popular and revolutionary techniques in recent times. Alleviate stress, accelerate healing and reduce inflammation pain while boosting your immunity. Manual lymph drainage (MLD) is applied in a rhythmic motion in the direction of the lymphatic flow, which enhances the elimination of toxins, reduces water retention and increases blood circulation.

75 minutes – $124 (inc. GST $138.88)

REIKI 

Renowned Japanese technique for stress reduction and relaxation; awakens the body’s innate healing ability, by ‘laying on hands’ allowing life force energy to flow and release blockages. As a result, feel a deep sense of calm, peace & well-being.

60 minutes – $103 (inc. GST $115.36)

REFLEXOLOGY

Treat your feet with whole body benefits. Working on your foot reflex points to restore balance and support the body’s own healing.

60 minutes – $103 (inc. GST $115.36)

SOUND BATH

EASE & RELEASE

Sound is vibration, and vibration touches every part of our physical being. Sound is heard not only through the ears, but through every cell of the body. Fall into a deep state of relaxation, meditation, and healing as your expert therapist uses a set of Himalayan singing bowls to balance your body, mind and soul support the body’s own healing.

60 minutes – $103 (inc. GST $115.36)

INNER-OUTER BEAUTY 

To further enhance any of your spa treatments, add on your selection of the below services to any treatment on the spa menu.

BACK, NECK & SHOULDER MASSAGE

An invigorating deep tissue massage focusing on the back area, using massage techniques designed to wring away tension and stress.

30 minutes – $58 (inc. GST $64.96)

EXPRESS DE-STRESS – OH, HAPPY FEET!

This is an invigorating, de-stressing treatment. Refresh and heal your feet and legs to restore lightness, improve circulation and reduce swelling and fatigue.

30 minutes – $58 (inc. GST $64.96)

INDIAN HEAD MASSAGE

COCONUT OIL MASSAGE FOR SHINY HAIR

Warm locally sourced coconut oil with rosemary infusion is massaged into the scalp and hair. Followed by an Indian head neck and shoulder massage. Coconut oil is a natural conditioner and provokes new shine; aids in the protecting the hair from the sun and sea.

30 minutes – $58 (inc. GST $64.96)

EXPRESS FACIAL

A treat for your face with all the elements of a traditional facial, using our organic products – short and sweet

30 minutes – $58 (inc. GST $64.96)

WANT MORE TREATMENT TIME?

Choose from the following time options and customize your treatment. Can only be added to treatments

from this service menu:

30 minutes treatment time: $42 (inc. GST $47.04)

45 minutes treatment time: $60 (inc. GST $67.20)

short and sweet!

30 minutes – $58 (inc. GST $64.96)

 

EN EN
X

book your stay